BRAND & PRODUCT SERVICES 2017-10-03T22:19:28+00:00

市场分析

每进入一个新的市场都需要充分了解这个市场。我们的市场研究团队将会从市场规模和增长趋势、竞争环境、客户细分、热门产品  | 市场驱动因素等方面帮助您进行评估。

通过评估让您对即将全力竞争的市场环境,有直观的了解,从而发掘产品开发、品牌管理的潜在机会。

我们还会为您分析潜在的分销渠道,确定您的主要竞争对手,并预先了解特定的法制法规要求。

最后,我们会帮您分析总结能促使您在市场竞争中取得成功的关键因素。数据驱动模式将帮您最大程度获得成功。

品牌名称・Logo设计

我们将帮您创建一个能对目标消费者讲故事的品牌名称,并进行相应的Logo设计。相信您一定深有体会,跨国跨文化时,想创建一个极具吸引力的品牌名称是非常困难的。一个品牌名称,中国人听起来感觉很棒,但美国人听起来可能就很糟糕,反之亦然!如果有一个专家团队能够帮您跨越文化鸿沟,这对您来讲将是非常有帮助的。创建一个合适的品牌名称是您树立您的品牌标识的第一步,接下来,您将投入时间和金钱,来培育您的品牌,所以这第一步您要走对。我们进行品牌命名时会考虑如下问题:

  1. 您想向您的客户传递什么信息?
  2. 在您所处的行业中,那些成功的品牌是什么样的?
  3. 您的行业中有哪些流行语或是关键词?
  4. 您与竞争对手的不同之处是什么?
  5. 对于您的品牌名字和Logo而言,有哪些潜在的文化陷阱?
  6. 颜色重要吗?如果重要,为什么重要?怎样才能最好地利用它?
  7. 什么字体与您的产品的外观和感觉比较接近?
  8. 这个品牌有个性吗?如果有,是什么个性?或者说应该是什么个性?
  9. 目标受众是谁?

企业形象设计

当您拥有了一个满意的品牌名称和Logo后,接下来,您需要一整套相应的企业形象设计,来进一步提升您的公司形象。企业形象设计素材对企业至关重要,它可以促进品牌推广、市场营销,并直接影响销售。inQbrands为您提供专业的企业形象设计,我们的专业设计团队可以为您设计名片、信纸、PPT模板及其他所需的企业形象应用设计。

我们将提供两种名片样式供您选择。您进行初选之后,我们将对您所选择的样式进行二次修正,使之更加完美。名片样式最终确认后,我们将依据此风格开始接下来的整套设计。整套企业形象设计大约需要3周时间。最终,我们将提供一整套专业的、可用来印刷的设计稿给您。如果需要,我们还可以额外提供社交媒体模板的收费设计。

交付内容:

• 名片模板

• 信纸和信封

• PPT模板

• 企业形象设计素材

产品开发和规划

我们有一支优秀的产品开发团队,才华横溢的产品经理们曾服务过100多家全球知名品牌。他们有的曾任职于全美最大的零售商,创建了价值数十亿美元的品牌。我们的团队集知识、技能、创造力于一体,与我们合作,意味着您将获得美国最好的产品开发资源,这将大大有助于您的自有品牌的销售和OEM业务的拓展。我们创建并规划产品品类,制定品类计划,包括SKU管理和定价。我们还会进行完整的品类分析,包括线上和线下竞争对手分析,帮助您清晰了解您在市场竞争中所处的地位,帮您发掘新的市场机会。我们与自己的优秀设计团队一起,为您开发满足您目标客户需求的独特产品。我们拥有全球视角,了解全球产品设计潮流,因此,我们可以为您提供创意及新的产品方向,最终,帮您开发出市场和消费者所需的、定价合理的品牌产品。与我们创意十足的优秀团队合作,您将获得最大的成功机会。

设计服务

想设计出吸引消费者购买的产品?让我们来帮您!

优秀的设计带来高的销量。我们会挖掘您公司的优势,结合我们对设计和流行趋势的把握,帮您设计出畅销的产品!无论您的销售重点是线上还是线下,是以OEM生意为主还是想要开设一条新的产品线,我们都能帮您!

用专业的富有创意的团队来开发能引起消费者共鸣的产品,这非常重要!市场上充斥着各种吸引消费者的产品,如何让自己的产品脱颖而出?好的设计是关键!我们对于产品设计、色彩及流行趋势有非常专业的背景,因为我们的团队成员们曾在多个美国顶尖品牌任职并积累了丰富的经验。在包括全美最大、最成功的零售商在内的100多家知名品牌所积累的工作经验,使得我们成为这个领域的专家。我们在服饰、耐用品、家居用品、季节性产品、运动装备、纸品及文具用品、家具、纺织品等等众多品类都有着丰富的设计和开发经验。

优秀的设计能很好地吸引零售商和消费者的兴趣。您在零售商面前的表现平平?别担心,我们可以为您设计出符合流行趋势的产品,让您的零售商对您刮目相看,让他们觉得您是非常了解世界流行趋势的,您提供的产品也一定是能够成为畅销品的。

无论您是需要了解流行趋势,还是设计样式,还是完整的产品设计,我们都可以为您提供帮助。让我们携手以最具针对性的设计,为您的事业创造新的机会。

包装服务

包装是产品营销的一个重要组成部分。

如何包装产品影响巨大!它不仅可以对产品起到保护作用,还可以促进品牌的一致性,让您的品牌产品脱颖而出。合适的包装可以有效降低产品不良率,优化运输,节约您宝贵的品牌资源。我们的团队拥有丰富的经验,可以帮助您进行创意包装设计和开发,通过先进的工具有效持续地为您的产品设计开发出合适的包装。

包装设计:

我们的设计团队可以帮助您进行创意性结构包装设计、符合流行趋势的图形设计和包装的设计图稿创作,让您的产品从激烈的市场竞争中脱颖而出。我们的顾问团队会充分考虑您的包装需求,为您量身定制包装方案,指导您如何进行包装能优化装运、产品保护和材料使用,从而帮您降低运输成本,减少滞销产品。

包装风格指导:

品牌风格的一致性对于培养客户的品牌忠诚度和重复购买率至关重要。如果产品包装不给力,可能会导致客户认为这款产品甚至这个品牌也很差。在我们的包装风格指导下,无论时间推移,或者产品更加多样,您的包装都能帮您始终保持与品牌的一致性。

包装制作文件:

创作单独的包装设计文件是件耗时耗力的事。我们的专家团队为您提供具有针对性的可直接指导包装制作的文件,将您的品牌理念在您的每个产品上淋漓尽致地体现出来,让您进行营销时可以很好地传递品牌的一致性。我们还可以基于您现有品牌帮您进行包装设计,或者您也可以组合选择我们的其他服务。无论是创建一个新的品牌,还是重塑您已有的品牌,我们的团队都可以为您提供专业的帮助和服务!

网站建设服务

对于一个企业而言,好的企业官网是与全球消费者建立沟通的关键,可以让客户感知到您的品牌并不仅仅是个好的品牌名称而已。通过官网,可以让您的客户感知到,在您的产品背后,是一家有故事的、真实的公司。
inQbrands可以帮您打造最适合您品牌形象的官网!

通过简单的1-2个网站页面,您可以直接向客户展示您的产品或服务,并获取邮箱地址,从而为您的邮件营销收集客户数据;您还可以链接到您所有的社交媒体平台。着陆页制作迅速,可以确保您在一定时间内及时通过网页来呈现展会活动、重要商务活动,以及其他需要通过网页快速呈现的内容。

我们还可以为您设计建设更高级一些的画册式信息展示网站,包含5个以上的页面,具体根据您的需要来设定   这是展示您的服务、行业及实力的绝佳方式。您可以通过画册式网站,征集采购或服务需求,接受销售咨询,以及其他您希望与用户产生的互动。不过,画册式网站不具备电子商务的功能。当然,如果您能详细阐述您的业务,并提供专业的图片,那么我们相信,画册式网站也能为您带来新商机。

现在,电子商务网站已非常普遍。通过它,您可以直接在线销售产品和服务。电子商务网站具备画册式网站的所有功能,并在此基础上,增加了在线销售功能。电子商务网站简单易用,您可以非常方便地管理您的库存和全球的订单。仓储物流和发货问题您也不必担心,inQbrands在加利福尼亚州自建仓库,可以为您提供美国本土的仓储物流和代发货服务。

品牌管理

成功的品牌需要战略性、执行力和创造力。在开始打造品牌之前,我们通过制定相应的战略和计划,来帮助我们实现并保持您品牌形象的一致性,最终为您带来市场上的成功。

我们帮您分析确定品牌的目标受众,准确把握消费者需求,通过品牌管理来确定切实可行的品牌发展路线。

我们将告诉您:如何更好地与您的目标受众进行互动,如何管理您与公众媒体的关系,从而帮助您扩大品牌知名度。我们会选择最适合您的数字媒体和传统媒体,发布最恰当的内容,来帮您进行广告宣传,从而不断扩大您的品牌影响力。常用的广告包括:Google广告,社交媒体,电商平台站内广告及二次营销等。在营销过程中,我们会引导用户产生内容,从而影响其他潜在的购买者。

我们创建已进行了关键词优化的内容,包括新闻通稿、文章、案例研究、博文和社交媒体分享等,来保持您的品牌与市场的互动。

我们为您开发响应式的品牌网站,将其作为您品牌宣传的核心渠道,通过它将您的目标受众联系起来,让他们可以发表评论,并将感兴趣的内容分享至社交媒体等。

我们将为您提供参展建议,为您推荐适合的展会。如果您需要,我们美国团队还可以代表您参展,在展会上进行品牌宣传,和批发销售的订单洽谈。

每个月底,我们为您提供销售业绩、数字广告/推广情况、以及网站流量的KPI报告。

当然,我们还将为您进行品牌的年度回顾与总结,并制定新一年的战略计划。

联系我们

BRAND & PRODUCT SERVICES 2017-07-21T18:09:07+00:00

Market Assessments

Entering a new market requires understanding that market. Our team of market researchers assess the size and growth of the category, competitive landscape, customer segmentation, top selling products, and market drivers.

This provides a topline look at the space in which you will compete so that your product development and brand management leverages identified opportunities.

We analyze your possible distribution channels, identify your main competitors, and specific regulatory considerations.

Finally, we provide the key takeaways and implications that summarize key opportunities for competing effectively in this market.   This data driven approach means your chance of success is maximized when you work with inQbrands.

Brand Name & Logo Design

We can help you create a brand name and logo that will speak to your intended customers. Creating a compelling name is especially difficult when working across cultures. What can sound like a great name in China can be terrible in the US and vice versa. Having specialists available to help you bridge the cultural gap is a necessity. The correct name is the beginning of your brands identity and you will be investing money and time to make it meaningful. You should start out on the right path. We consider the following:

  1. What do you want to communicate to your customers?
  2. What do the successful brands in your industry look like?
  3. What are some of the main buzzwords, or keywords, in your line of business?
  4. What makes you different from your competitors?
  5. What are the potential cultural pitfalls of names and logos?
  6. Is color important and if so, why and how can it be best utilized?

Corporate Identity Creation

Once you have a logo and brand name that you are proud of, let us help you create the corporate identity assets to drive your business to the next level. Identity materials which are designed to promote the brand and support the sales and marketing of your business are a vital asset. Our professional design team can create your business cards, letterhead, Power Point presentation templates and corporate signage artwork files.

We will create two options for your business cards. Once you decide which direction you would like to take, we will go through up to two revisions. After the revisions and the business card design is confirmed we will create the rest of the collateral to follow the same look and feel. Completion time for this service will be 3 weeks or less. We will provide professional, print ready artwork files. Social media template design is also available for an additional fee.


• Business card template

• Letterhead and envelope

• Power Point presentation template

• Art files for signage.

Product Development & Merchandising

Our talented team of Product Managers have worked on over 100 of the most famous brands in the United States.  They have worked for the largest U.S. retailers and have built brands that have produced billions of dollars in revenue.  Our teams combined knowledge, skill, and creativity means you have access to the best resources possible to develop and execute the products to drive your own brand sales or expand your OEM business. We create and merchandise the product assortment. We do the assortment planning including SKU management and pricing. We create a complete category review including on-line and off-line competitors so you understand your place in the competitive retail landscape.  We help you identify new opportunities. Working with our in-house design and trend teams, we can develop specific products to suit your customers’ needs. Because we have a global view of what is happening in the world of product design we are uniquely positioned to bring our creative energies and product line creation to your company. Your brand products will be saleable, desired by the end consumer, and priced correctly.  You have the best chance to succeed when you partner with our outstanding team of creative individuals.

Design Services

Let us help you design the products that consumers want to buy.  Good design sells. We can take what your company does best and, through our integrated design and trend processes, design the products that will increase your sales.  Whether you are focused on offline or online sales, driving your OEM business, or creating a new product line, we can help. Having the right creative team to design the products that will resonate with your customers is vitally important.  The marketplace is full of products vying for the consumer’s attention. How will you differentiate yourself? Good design is key. Our knowledge of product design, color and trend comes from our combined years of experience across a wide variety of top US brands.  We are experts in our field and collectively have worked on over 100 of the most famous brands and for many of the largest and most successful U.S. retailers.  We have experience in apparel, hard goods, home furnishings, seasonal products, athletic gear, paper and stationary products, furniture, soft goods and much, much more.   Good design drives interest from retailers and consumers alike. Are your presentations to retailers falling flat? We can create the products with supporting trend boards to show your retail partners that you understand the global trends and are providing them with the products that will drive sales. Whether you need trend, print and pattern design, or complete product specs, let us be your partner in creating new opportunities for your manufacturing facility through targeted design.


Packaging is a key component to marketing your products.

The decision on how to package a product can have a profound effect. It impacts everything from product protection, to driving consistency across your brand to making your product stand out on crowded shelves. Well-designed packaging can lead to lower defective rates as well as optimized shipping, saving your brand critical resources in a competitive market. Our team can lend our expertise to help improve your brand through innovative packaging design and development services, creating tools to execute artwork effectively and consistently, and execution of production files.

Packaging Design:

Our team of designers can assist you with innovative structural packaging design and trend right graphic design and artwork creation to help your product jump off the shelf and stand out from competitors. Our consultants can review your packaging needs and provide critical feedback to help drive optimization for shipping, product protection, and material use, which leads to lower transportation costs and fewer unsalable products.

Packaging Style Guide:

Consistency across your brand is critical to creating brand loyalty and keeping your customers coming back for years. When packaging is poorly executed, it can drive poor customer perception about the quality of the product inside as well as the overall credibility of the brand itself. Our Packaging Style Guide can help drive consistent execution of packaging artwork over multiple producers as well as over time.

Packaging Electronic Production:

Creating individual packaging artwork files can be an exhausting, tenuous task. Our team of experts can create production files at the item level, translating your brand ideals to the individual products you are marketing through consistent, professional execution. We can execute to existing brands you have already developed or you can couple this service with one of our other service options. Whether creating a new brand or refreshing an old one, our team can provide the help you need!

Web Design Services

Having an online presence is key to communicating to global consumers that your brand is much more than a good name. A web site lets them know that there is a real company with a story behind your products. InQbrands can help provide you with the level of web site that best fits the needs of your business:

With this simple 1-2 page site, you can inform your audience about your products or services, capture email addresses to build up your database for email marketing campaigns, and link to all of your social media. Fast turnarounds can ensure that you meet your deadlines for tradeshows, important business meetings, or any other need to have a quick web presence.

The next level up service is an informational site, consisting of 5+ pages, depending on project scope. This is a great way to showcase your services, target industries, and capabilities. You can use this effective approach to solicit requests for quotes/proposals, sales consultations, or any other call to action you choose. These sites do not include ecommerce capability. If you can talk about your business and have professional photography, we can build you a beautiful site that can generate the results you are after.

An e-commerce site is the most extensive service and allows you to sell your products directly online. E-commerce sites do everything a brochure site can do, but with the added feature of selling. Easy to use, you can manage your inventory and sales from anywhere. InQbrands also offers US based fulfillment for your e-commerce site from its Southern CA based warehouse.

Brand Management

Successful Brands require strategy, execution, and creativity. Having a strategy and plan in place helps a brand stay on track and remain consistent with your brand image and message which will ultimately lead to your success in the marketplace.

We help determine the target audience of your brand, the exact consumer needs to fulfill, and provide a roadmap to get there with brand management.

We determine how to best connect with your target market and manage your brand’s media relations to maximize your awareness. We select the best digital and traditional media channels for advertising and execute using the right message for maximum impact. Your advertising could include:   Google advertising, social media, e-commerce platform promotions and remarketing.   During this process, we drive user generated content of customers raving about your products online and influences potential new customers.

We craft keyword optimized press releases, articles, case studies, blog posts, and social media to keep your target engaged with your brand.

We develop a responsive website for your brand which acts as the central point of your brand presence on the internet and connects your audience to reviews, social media channels, etc.

Our team will develop recommendations on which trade shows to attend and, if desired, help prepare your brand and represent you at the shows – including wholesales service.

At the end of each month, we provide you with a KPI scorecards for sales, digital advertising/promotions and web traffic.

You can also expect an annual brand review and strategy planning for the new year.